Staff & Board of Directors

The Leadership Orange Board of Directors are dedicated to the discovery and development of community leaders. 

Office Staff

Karolyn Thompson

Executive Director
Leadership Orange
karolyn@leadershiporange.org
Desmond Campus, 6 Albany Post Road  Newburgh  New York   12550
Tele:845.562.8500

Kerri Foley

Program Assistant

kerri@leadershiporange.org
Desmond Campus, 6 Albany Post Road  Newburgh  New York   12550
Tele:845.562.8500

Leanne Labetti

Marketing Intern

leanne@leadershiporange.org
Desmond Campus, 6 Albany Post Road  Newburgh  New York   12550
Tele:845.562.8500

Officers

Dawn Ansbro

Officer
Orange County Arts Council
Dansbro@ocartscouncil.org
PO Box 574  Sugar Loaf  New York   10981
Tele:845.469.9168

Sarah Brosnan

Officer
Orange County Partnership
sarah@ocpartnership.org
40 Matthews Street, Suite 108  Goshen  New York   10924
Tele:845.294.0679

Jennifer Holohan-Ferrer

Officer
Key Bank
jennifer_holohan-ferrer@keybank.com
50 N Church Street  Goshen  New York   10924
Tele:845.615.5100

Deborah Garry

Officer
BBG&G Advertising
deborahgarry@bbggadv.com
3020 Route 207, Suite 1  Campbell Hall  New York   10916
Tele:845.615.9084

Colleen Hughes

Officer
PharmaCann
Colleen.hughes@pharmacannis.com
14 Hudson Crossing Drive  Montgomery  New York   12549
Tele:845.207.0101

Matthew Milnamow

Officer
LAN Associates
matthew.milnamow@lan-nj.com
252 Main Street  Goshen  New York   10924
Tele:845.615.0350

Ginny Rizzo

Officer
Rizzo Moving & Rigging
ginnyrizzo@optonline.net
44 Paradise Lane  Warwick  New York   10990
Tele:845.469.2732

Jonathan Schiller

Officer
Orange Regional Medial Center
jschiller@ormc.org
707 East Main Street  Middletown  New York   10940
Tele:845.333.2308

Kerry Serritella

Officer
Masterwork Home
kserritella@masterworkhome.com
97 Route 416  Campbell Hall  New York   10916
Tele:845.294.9792

Karan Vanderlay

Officer
Cornell Cooperative Extension OC
klv5@cornell.edu
18 Seward Avenue  Middletown  New York   10940
Tele:845.344.1234

Vikas Varma

Officer
Crush and Varma Law Group
vikas@cvlawgroup.com
21 Old Main Street  Fishkill  New York   12524
Tele:845.897.3400

Beth Vought

Officer
Hudson Valley Honor Flight
beth.vought@yahoo.com
82 W. Main Street  Walden  New York   12586
Tele:845.391.0076

TerryAnn Wheeler

Officer
GKG CPAs
twheeler@gkgcpa.com
254 Route 17K, Suite 202  Newburgh  New York   12550
Tele:845.567.3600

Brad Whitted

Officer
Zick Whitted Taub Group
brad.whitted@raymondjames.com
3 Coates Drive  Goshen  New York   10924
Tele:845.294.0988

Joseph Wojciechowski

Officer
StandBack General Contractors, LLC
joe@standbackgc.com
1161 Little Britain Road  New Windsor  New York   12533
Tele:845.500.3712

Board of Directors

Lt. Col Kristopher R. Geis

President
105th Airlift Wing, Air National Guard Base
kristopher.r.geis.mil@mail.mil
1 Maquire Way  Newburgh  New York   12550
Tele:845.563.2515

Sarita Bhandarker

Vice President
Glenn & Breheney
sarita@glennbreheneylaw.com
     

Ralph Martucci

Treasurer
Judelson, Giordano & Siegel, PC
rmartucci@igspc.com
633 Route 21  Middletown  New York   10940
Tele:845.692.9500

Joseph Mandara

Secretary
Orange & Rockland Utilities
mandaraj@oru.com
390 West Route 59  Spring Valley  New York   10977
Tele:845.577.3011

Alanna Smith

Past President
Retired
alanna.smith84@yahoo.com
     

Leadership Orange
1161 Little Britain Road
New Windsor, NY 12553
info@leadershiporange.org
(845) 397-1947
(845) 457-4702